Skip to main content

Staff

Sarah Cave

Director, MHA Programs
scave@uw.edu | 206-221-5251

Anna Frazer

Associate Director, Operations
Anna oversees inquiries on program policies, admissions process and outcomes, staffing, program operations and finances.
afrazer@uw.edu | 206-685-8075

Joel Felix

Associate Director, Curriculum Management
Joel works with faculty members on curriculum development, teaching methods and technologies, and outcomes assessment.
jfelix@uw.edu | 206-221-8277

Christine Fleming

Marketing and Student Recruitment Specialist 
Christine is involved in student recruitment, program marketing and communications, program events and activities, and alumni relations.
fleming7@uw.edu | 206-543-4075

Kayla Johnson

Program Coordinator
Kayla supports the program’s admissions and administrative processes, including providing registration forms to students, processing admissions applications and course preparation.
kaylaj@uw.edu | 206-543-8778

Erica Ratner

Professional Development Specialist
Erica works with current students by providing them with professional development opportunities, internship placements and future career guidance.
eratner2@uw.edu | 206-616-2978